Si, Acepto
Aquesta web utilitza cookies per obtenir dades estadístiques de la navegació dels seus usuaris. Si continua navegant considerem que accepta el seu ús. Llegir més

Cistella de la compra

The Two Lives Of Lydia Bird

Autor Josie Silver

Editorial ALLEN LANE

The Two Lives Of Lydia Bird
-5% dte.    12,90€
12,25€
Estalvia 0,64€
Disponibilitat limitada, rep-lo en 7 dies. Un dels nostres llibreters ho aconseguirà per a tu.
Enviament gratuït a partir de 19€
Espanya peninsular

What if you could live your great love story again? Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and Lydia thinks their love is indestructible.But she's wrong. Because on her 27th birthday, Freddie d...

Llegir-ne més...
  • Editorial ALLEN LANE
  • ISBN13 9780241986165
  • ISBN10 0241986168
  • Tipus LLIBRE
  • Col.lecció GARDNERS #
  • Any Edició 2022
  • Idioma Anglès
  • Encuadernació Paperback

The Two Lives Of Lydia Bird

Autor Josie Silver

Editorial ALLEN LANE

What if you could live your great love story again? Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and Lydia thinks their love is indestructible.But she's wrong. Because on her 27th birthday, Freddie d...

-5% dte.    12,90€
12,25€
Estalvia 0,64€
Disponibilitat limitada, rep-lo en 7 dies. Un dels nostres llibreters ho aconseguirà per a tu.
Enviament gratuït a partir de 19€
Espanya peninsular

Detalls del llibre

What if you could live your great love story again? Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and Lydia thinks their love is indestructible.

But she's wrong. Because on her 27th birthday, Freddie dies in a tragic accident.

So now it's just Lydia, and all she wants to do is hide indoors and sob 'til her eyes fall out. But Lydia knows that Freddie would want her to live her life well. So, enlisting the help of his best friend and her sister Elle, she takes her first tentative steps into the world and starts to live - perhaps even to love - again.

Then something unbelievable happens, and Lydia gets another chance at her old life with Freddie. But what if there's someone in her new life who wants her to stay?

A heart-breaking, uplifting story for fans of PS I Love You and Me Before You, this gorgeously romantic novel will make you laugh, cry and remind you of what a wonderful gift it is to love and to be loved.

Més llibres de Josie Silver