Cistella de la compra

Wolves Of Rome

Autor Valerio Massimo

Editorial PAN MACMILLAN

Wolves Of Rome
-5% dte.    11,50€
10,93€
Estalvia 0,58€
  • Editorial PAN MACMILLAN
  • ISBN13 9781509878994
  • ISBN10 1509878998
  • Tipus Llibre
  • Pàgines 411
  • Any Edició 2019
  • Idioma Anglès
  • Encuadernació Paperback

Wolves Of Rome

Autor Valerio Massimo

Editorial PAN MACMILLAN

-5% dte.    11,50€
10,93€
Estalvia 0,58€
Disponibilitat limitada, rep-lo en 7 dies.

Expertes llibreteres
Assessorament personal
Enviaments en 24/48h
-5% dto en tots els llibres
Gràcies per comprar
en llibreries reals.
Recollida GRATUÏTA en Llibreria
Vine i deixa't sorprendre!

Detalls del llibre

From the international bestseller Valerio Massimo Manfredi, Wolves of Rome is a historical thriller about two brothers and the betrayal of Teutoburg Forest that devastated the Roman Empire. This is a must read for fans of Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden. BOUND BY BLOOD. DIVIDED BY AN EMPIRE. Deep in a dark, foreboding forest, the Roman Empire will face its bloodiest test. 3 BC. Two wild Germanic brothers, Armin and Wulf, are held hostage in Rome to keep their father from rebelling against the Empire. As the years pass, they are moulded into ideal soldiers: brave, disciplined, ruthless. Attributes that are to be tested when a conspiracy arises, threatening their emperor and the Empire's future . . . As serving Roman soldiers, the brothers are separated at opposite ends of the Empire, each proving their bloody might on the battlefield. But Armin begins to realize that no matter how far he travels and how many lives he takes, he has an inescapable bond to his father, mother and the tribes of Germania. His goal: to unite them all under one banner. Wulf, though, remains loyal to Rome and it soon becomes clear that both he and the might of the Roman Empire are the only obstacles standing between Armin and his dream of freedom for the Germanic people . . .

 










  • Editorial PAN MACMILLAN
  • ISBN13 9781509878994
  • ISBN10 1509878998
  • Tipus Llibre
  • Pàgines 411
  • Any Edició 2019
  • Idioma Anglès
  • Encuadernació Paperback

Més llibres de Valerio Massimo, Fabio Manfredi