Cistella de la compra

The Isles of the Gods

Autor Amie Kaufman

Editorial ONEWORLD PUBLICATIONS

The Isles of the Gods
-5% dte.    13,25€
12,59€
Estalvia 0,66€
Disponible online, rep el teu llibre en 24/48 h laborables

Vols recollir-ho a la llibreria?
Enviament gratuït a partir de 19€
Espanya peninsular

Magic, romance and slumbering gods clash in this riveting romantasy about a seafaring girl and a playboy prince who band together in a perilous journey. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Aurora Cycle and the Illuminae Files. ...

Llegir-ne més...
  • Editorial ONEWORLD PUBLICATIONS
  • ISBN13 9780861545834
  • ISBN10 0861545834
  • Tipus LLIBRE
  • Pàgines 464
  • Any Edició 2024
  • Idioma Anglès
  • Encuadernació Paperback

The Isles of the Gods

Autor Amie Kaufman

Editorial ONEWORLD PUBLICATIONS

Magic, romance and slumbering gods clash in this riveting romantasy about a seafaring girl and a playboy prince who band together in a perilous journey. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Aurora Cycle and the Illuminae Files. ...

-5% dte.    13,25€
12,59€
Estalvia 0,66€
Disponible online, rep el teu llibre en 24/48 h laborables

Vols recollir-ho a la llibreria?
Enviament gratuït a partir de 19€
Espanya peninsular

Detalls del llibre

Magic, romance and slumbering gods clash in this riveting romantasy about a seafaring girl and a playboy prince who band together in a perilous journey. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Aurora Cycle and the Illuminae Files. Selly has salt water in her veins.

So when her father leaves her high and dry in the port of Kirkpool, she has no intention of riding out the winter at home while he sails to adventure in the north seas. But any plans to follow him are dashed when a handsome stranger with tell-tale magician's marks on his arms commandeers her ship under cover of darkness: He is Prince Leander of Alinor, and he needs to cross the Crescent Sea without detection so he can complete a ritual on the sacred Isles of the Gods. Selly has no desire to escort a spoiled prince anywhere, and no time for his entitled demands or his good looks.

But what starts as a leisure cruise will lead to acts of treason and sheer terror on the high seas, bringing two countries to the brink of war, two strangers closer than they ever thought possible and two dangerous gods stirring from centuries of slumber... ‘Deserves to be a classic.’ Marie Lu, author of the Legend series‘The sea beckons and destiny calls – don’t miss this one!’ Alexandra Bracken, author of LORE

This epic fantasy is bestselling author Amie Kaufman's solo YA debut and stunning opener to a duology Magic, romance, and slumbering gods clash in the start of a riveting fantasy series spanning gangsters' dens, forgotten temples, and the high seas from the New York Times bestselling author of the Illuminae Files and the Aurora Cycle. Epic romantasy for fans of Adrienne Young and Leigh Bardugo.



Més llibres de Amie Kaufman