Cistella de la compra

Your Fault

Autor Mercedes Ron

Editorial SOURCEBOOKS, INC

Your Fault
-5% dte.    11,00€
10,45€
Estalvia 0,55€
Disponible online, rep el teu llibre en 24/48 h laborables

Vols recollir-ho a la llibreria?
Enviament gratuït a partir de 19€
Espanya peninsular

Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship wo...

Llegir-ne més...
  • Editorial SOURCEBOOKS, INC
  • ISBN13 9781728291420
  • ISBN10 1728291429
  • Tipus LLIBRE
  • Any Edició 2023
  • Idioma Anglès

Your Fault

Autor Mercedes Ron

Editorial SOURCEBOOKS, INC

Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship wo...

-5% dte.    11,00€
10,45€
Estalvia 0,55€
Disponible online, rep el teu llibre en 24/48 h laborables

Vols recollir-ho a la llibreria?
Enviament gratuït a partir de 19€
Espanya peninsular

Detalls del llibre

Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship would never be easy. They're fire and electricity, and when they're together, every kind of sparks fly. After last summer, Noah thought their passion had grown stronger than their fear, but her life is about to turn upside-down again now that she's starting university. Moving again while maintaining her relationship with Nick will be a difficult hurdle, with their age difference, campus life, dangerous parties, and inner demons stalking them both, reminding them of all they still don't know about each other.

 

Més llibres de Mercedes Ron